This is why I’ll always love Naomi.

She kept it classy whilst throwing first class supermodel shhhhhhhhade when asked by one of the host’s of Australia’s “This Morning” show what she thought of Kim and Kanye’s US Vogue cover.
I love that she also managed to point out that she’s been in the modelling game for 28 years…Hold on Kimye, I’m gonna let you finish but…Let me repeat that figure T W E N T Y – E I G H T Y E A R S!! *stamps foot like a preacher*

Oh and of course I also love her for this:

Naomi Campbell Vogue Paris 1990

Naomi Campbell – Vogue Paris 1990

And this:

Naomi Campbell Spanish Vogue 2004

Naomi Campbell Vogue Spain 2004

And this:

Naomi Campbell Vogue Brazil circa 2005

Naomi Campbell Vogue Brazil circa 2005

And this:

Naomi Campbell Vogue Russia 2008

Naomi Campbell Vogue Russia 2008

And this:

Naomi Campbell Vogue Japan 2011

Naomi Campbell Vogue Japan 2011

They don’t call Ms Campbell a SUPERmodel for nothing!!

I’m going to stop now… but not before I post this:

Anna did what??

Anna did what??

Which is the face I imagine Naomi had when she first heard of the Kimye cover lol!

Looking at all these covers I think Naomi definitely deserves a “Yes To All Of This” post… (coming soon ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

Soooo…Do you think Kim or ‘Kimye’ deserved the coveted cover of Vogue Magazine? Did Anna Wintour drop the ball on this one or do you think the cover’s hashtag of ‘#WORLDSMOSTTALKEDABOUTCOUPLE’ is accurate and rightly earned Kanye and Kim this prized position?

Have you cancelled your subscriptions for the fashion bible that is Vogue or did you run out and try to lay hands on a copy?

Let me know below.

Bisous xox

