I know this message comes three days late but HAPPY NEW YEAR to you all!! ūüôā

I won’t lie I’ve been so caught up in the festive period i.e. Christmas, celebrating the occasion with my family, catching up with friends (and myself), taking a breather from anything work related, that my laptop has hardly passed my fingertips!

Anyhow, I pray that this year will be a great one for whomever may be reading this. May you find peace, happiness and joy this year and beyond (and indeed in this blog ;)).

1 of 1 in fact

1 of 1 in fact

One of my resolutions this year is to¬†live¬†an even more¬†truer life, to embrace and¬†not shy away from¬†the me that¬†is me, be it good, bad¬†or ugly not so good because I am after all¬†Me. The simplicity yet¬†huge significance of the¬†statement “I am Me” is one which may well resonate with you straight away¬†or after some thought but I hope it does resonate simply because the truth of it is undeniable for¬†every single one¬†of us. The truth of it also offers a perfect platform to go on this year and beyond to¬†seize and create the life you want, the life which suits and nurtures your TRUEself. If you ask me, this¬†can only be done by starting from a foundation of knowing, accepting, embracing, understanding and celebrating the you that¬†YOU are.

Well, what are you waiting for? Lets go!!! xx

Stay #Bougie :*

P.s. What are your New Years Resolutions if any?

